Scroll tp top

Neighbourhood Committees

Our two neighbourhood committees meet bi-monthly and operate as sub-committees of the main Management Committee, membership of all the Association’s sub-committee is subject to approval of the Management Committee.


Alison Devlin – Chairperson

May Ballantyne

Sam Brown

Margaret McIntyre

Pat Shields

Mary Ward

Brian Watson


Parveen Mahmood – Chairperson

Farida Fahil

Abdul Ghani

Betty MacNeill

George Thomson

Sadie Swan

Dorothy Wason

"The concierge was very helpful at getting an Electrician and Plumber out. The service was very good, thank you ever so much"

Resident in Cardonald