Office Closures

Our offices are closed for staff training every Wednesday between 2.00pm and 5.00pm

 

Public Holidays

 

Easter Bank Holiday

Friday 14th April 2017
Monday 17th April 2017

 

May Day

Monday 1st May 2017

 

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

 

Glasgow Fair
Friday 14th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017

 

September Weekend
Friday 22nd September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017

 

Christmas
Monday 25th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017